STAFF DIRECTORY 

Housing Choice Vouchers

Rasheda Tucker Director of HCV Program

318-442-8843 ext. 200 

r.tucker@alexhousing.org

Sylvia Howard Supervisor of HCV Program

318-442-8843 ext. 212

s.howard@alexhousing.org

Anthony Davis HCV Inspector

318-442-8843 ext. 227 

a.davis@alexhousing.org

Jane Dixon Waiting List Specialist

318-442-8843 ext. 225

j.dixon@alexhousing.org

Melissa Lincoln HCV Specialist

318-442-8843 ext. 221

 m.dubroc@alexhousing.org

Shannon Williams HCV Specialist

318-442-8843 ext. 226

 swilliams@alexhousing.org

LIHTC

Eddie Waller, Chief Officer of Maintenance

318-442-8843

 

Royal Cambridge Homes

Brittany Phillips, Interim Manager

318-528-8634 

brittanyp@standardenterprises.com

Work Order Calls 1-866-995-7161

Harmony Garden Estates

Autumn Hicks, Manager

318-473-2148

autumnh@standardenterprises.com

Work Order Calls1-866-689-7412

Bayou Gardens Estates/Magnolia

Winnifred Hebert Property Manager

318-528-8905

winnifredh@standardenterprises.com

Work Order Calls 1-866-995-7170

Finance

Procurement/Contracts

318-442-8843 ext. 228

Executive

Shondriaka Cheatam Chief Operating Officer

318-442-8843 ext. 228

s.cheatam@alexhousing.org

Stephan Fontenot Executive Director please call Shondriaka Cheatam

s.fontenot@alexhousing.org